#	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address	Residential Address	Phone Off	Phone Residence	
	Dr K C Sabitha Ramamurthy	Mr K C Ramammurthy	President	President, CMR Jnanadhara Trust #2079, 2nd Main, 3rd Block, HBR Layout, Bangalore 560084	No.143/3, CMR Colony, I Block, Hennur Banaswadi Layout, Bengaluru-560 043	080 65971312	080 25455799	
				Principal, Ekya School ITPL, 2851 Friends layout, ITPL Bypass road, Doddanekundi - Ext,	S-2, Krishna Green Meadows, NRI Layout, Horamavu, Kalkere,	0044540754	000 70474045	
	Mrs Jyothi Menon	Mr Ravi Menon	Member Secretary	Bengaluru 560 037	Bengaluru 560 043 #114, Old Church Road, Ist	9844540751	080 28474816	
3	Mr C Lakshmi Narayan	Mrs S Naveena	Member	Nil	Cross, Near Trinity English School, Marathahalli, Bengaluru 560 037	9845019769	080 25401425	
4	Mr P Hema Reddy	Mrs K Padma	Member	Nil	No 714, Marathalli Main Road, HP Petrol Bunk, Bengaluru North, Marathahalli Colony, Bengaluru 560 037	9880905555	080 49539423	
9	Ms Shobha S	Mr Sivaramakrishnan	Member	Service, Ekya School ITPL, 2851 Friends layout, ITPL Bypass road, Doddanekundi- Ext, Bengaluru 560 037	D104, Vineyard Gardens, 5/5 Ramamurthy Nagar Main road, Doddabanaswadi, Bengaluru 560043	7349779229	9945193880	Mrs
	: Mrs. Avni Vij	K V Ketan	Member	Service, Ekya School ITPL, 2851 Friends layout, ITPL Bypass road, Doddanekundi- Ext, Bengaluru 560 037	S 101, Purva Fairmont, Sector 2, 24th Main, HSR Layout residence, Bangalore	7349779229	9971161932	
	Mrs. Ayesha Sirajuddin	Mr. Sirajuddin K M	Member	Service, Ekya School ITPL, 2851 Friends layout, ITPL Bypass road, Doddanekundi- Ext, Bengaluru 560 037	F 601, Adarsh Rhythm Apartment Panduranganagar, Bangalore -560076,	9880657640	080-49521647	
	. Mrs J Rajini Ashok	Mr G Stephen Ashok	Member	Service, Ekya School ITPL, 2851 Friends layout, ITPL Bypass road, Doddanekundi- Ext, Bengaluru 560 037	8805, Desai Radiant, 4th Cross Road, Vijaya Nagara, Near Whitefield Global School, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560 066		9945236887	
	Mrs. Malathi Balasubramanium	Mr. R Balasubramanian	Member	Service, CMR National PU College ITPL, 2851 Friends layout, ITPL Bypass road, Doddanekundi- Ext, Bengaluru 560 037	A 1201, Spectra Palmwoods, Nallurhalli Road, Siddapura, Bangalore - 560066.	7349779230	9902477400	
	Mrs. Asha Doris	Mr. Joseph Jeyakumar Samu		Nil	NO. 8, 6th Main, 12th Cross, JP Nagar, 3rd Phase, Bangalore - 560078		9886549026	
11	Mrs Chitra Doraiswamy	Air Vice Marshal Chandrashe	e Member	Nil	#102, Jal Vayu Vihar, Kalyan Nagar, Bengaluru 560 043.	080 25453077	080 23682102	
.12	Mrs Leena Jayaram	Mr Jayaram Reddy	Member	Nil	#18, Tulsi Theatre Road, Next to RJS College, Kaveri Layout, Marathahalli, Bengaluru 560 037	9945637555	9945637555	
13	Dr Praveen R	Mrs Shubha S B	Member	Nil	1832, 5th Main,12th Cross, RPC layout,Bengaluru 560040	9448160226	9448160226	
				Service, CMR Institute of Technology 132 AECS Layout ITPL Main Road Kundalahalli	76, 7th Cross, Rajasree Layout, Munekolala, Bengaluru 560			
14	Dr B Narasimha Murthy	Mrs G Kavitha	Member	Bengaluru 560 037	037	080 28524466/77	9916965022	

			Service, CMR Institute of Technology					
			132 AECS Layout				1	
			ITPL Main Road	No 4/84, CMR Lane,				
			Kundalahalli	Lingarajapuram, Bengaluru				
15 Mr Muralidhar K	Mrs Ritu Sonalika	Member	Bengaluru 560 037	560084	080 28524466/77	9342869882		